Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday May 10, 2021
2:15 PM - 6:00 PM    THS Games/Practices
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    CT Cardinals Practices
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Torrington Youth Soccer Season
 
Thursday May 13, 2021
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Franklin Marketplace
 
Friday May 14, 2021
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM    THS Games/Practices
 
Saturday May 15, 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Birthday Party
 
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    CT Cardinals Games - Romaniello
 
Sunday May 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM    4 Sunday Games @ Romaniello
 
Monday May 17, 2021
2:15 PM - 6:00 PM    THS Games/Practices
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    CT Cardinals Practices
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Torrington Youth Soccer Season
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    THS Games/Practices
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM    Hepatitis Testing Day Event
 
Thursday May 20, 2021
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Franklin Marketplace
 
Sunday May 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM    4 Sunday Games @ Romaniello
 
Monday May 24, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Torrington Youth Soccer Season
 
Thursday May 27, 2021
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Franklin Marketplace
 
Monday May 31, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Torrington Youth Soccer Season
 
Thursday June 3, 2021
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Franklin Marketplace
 
Saturday June 5, 2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    2021 Northwest Vocal Showcase - 2021 Northwest Vocal Showcase
 
Sunday June 6, 2021
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    2 Sunday Games @ Romaniello
 
Monday June 7, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Torrington Youth Soccer Season