Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday June 27, 2022
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Competitive Swim Clinic - Competitive Swim Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    2022 Mad Science Summer Programs - Brixology
 
Tuesday June 28, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    2022 Mad Science Summer Programs - Brixology
 
Wednesday June 29, 2022
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Competitive Swim Clinic - Competitive Swim Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    2022 Mad Science Summer Programs - Brixology
 
Thursday June 30, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    2022 Mad Science Summer Programs - Brixology
 
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Franklin Plaza Market Place
 
Friday July 1, 2022
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Competitive Swim Clinic - Competitive Swim Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    2022 Mad Science Summer Programs - Brixology
 
Monday July 4, 2022
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Competitive Swim Clinic - Competitive Swim Clinic
 
Tuesday July 5, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
Wednesday July 6, 2022
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Competitive Swim Clinic - Competitive Swim Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
Thursday July 7, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Franklin Plaza Market Place
 
Friday July 8, 2022
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Competitive Swim Clinic - Competitive Swim Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
Monday July 11, 2022
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Competitive Swim Clinic - Competitive Swim Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    2022 Mad Science Summer Programs - Junior Scientist Fun Lab
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
Tuesday July 12, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    2022 Mad Science Summer Programs - Junior Scientist Fun Lab
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
Wednesday July 13, 2022
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Competitive Swim Clinic - Competitive Swim Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    2022 Mad Science Summer Programs - Junior Scientist Fun Lab
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
Thursday July 14, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    2022 Mad Science Summer Programs - Junior Scientist Fun Lab
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Franklin Plaza Market Place
 
Friday July 15, 2022
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Competitive Swim Clinic - Competitive Swim Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    2022 Mad Science Summer Programs - Junior Scientist Fun Lab
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
Sunday July 17, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Church
 
Monday July 18, 2022
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Competitive Swim Clinic - Competitive Swim Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Summer Art Adventures- SplishSplash Art Blast - Splish Splash ART Blast
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
Tuesday July 19, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Summer Art Adventures- SplishSplash Art Blast - Splish Splash ART Blast
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
Wednesday July 20, 2022
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Competitive Swim Clinic - Competitive Swim Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Summer Art Adventures- SplishSplash Art Blast - Splish Splash ART Blast
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
Thursday July 21, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Summer Art Adventures- SplishSplash Art Blast - Splish Splash ART Blast
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Franklin Plaza Market Place
 
Friday July 22, 2022
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Competitive Swim Clinic - Competitive Swim Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Summer Art Adventures- SplishSplash Art Blast - Splish Splash ART Blast
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp
 
Monday July 25, 2022
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Competitive Swim Clinic - Competitive Swim Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Action & Adventure Program - Action & Adventure Camp