Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday July 10, 2020
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Summer Carnival & Fireworks - Carnival & Fireworks
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    2020 Summer Concert Series - Summer Concerts
 
Tuesday July 14, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    2020 Summer Concert Series - Summer Concerts
 
Friday July 17, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    2020 Summer Concert Series - Summer Concerts
 
Tuesday July 21, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    2020 Summer Concert Series - Summer Concerts
 
Friday July 24, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    2020 Summer Concert Series - Summer Concerts
 
Tuesday July 28, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    2020 Summer Concert Series - Summer Concerts
 
Friday July 31, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    2020 Summer Concert Series - Summer Concerts
 
Sunday August 2, 2020
2:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Tour of Litchfield Hills
 
Tuesday August 4, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    2020 Summer Concert Series - Summer Concerts
 
Friday August 7, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    2020 Summer Concert Series - Summer Concerts